Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Spotlight on Collectors III

June 29, 2024 , 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Join this Zoom Webinar on June 29.

11AM Pacific/ 2PM Eastern/ 7PM UK

Join your fellow LCSNA members and friends as we go on a virtual tour of some very special Carrollian collections. In addition to exclusive looks at books, works of art and exquisite ephemera, we’ll explore what drives collectors to collect, and how they settle on specialty and scope. We are very excited to welcome former LCSNA Presidents Linda Cassady and Mark Burstein!

Zoom

Share
Share