Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Spotlight on Collectors

June 11, 2023 , 2:00 pm 3:00 pm EDT

Zoom Webinar

11AM Pacific/ 2PM Eastern/ 7PM UK

Join your fellow LCSNA members and friends as we go on a virtual tour of some very special Carrollian collections. In addition to exclusive looks at exquisite ephemera, we’ll explore what drives collectors to collect, and how they settle on specialty and scope. Presenters include Dr. Catherine Richards.

upcoming alice in wonderland events
Share